Fri 29 May 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "alcohol" (48 results)

Alerts sent Friday 22 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 22nd May 2020 Lewes District Police Weekly News and Alerts M...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 11th to Sunday 17th May News and appeals   Our officers made 3...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 to Sunday 19 April 2020.   News and appeals Our officers ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 17 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Please forward this important message to your contacts including via social medi...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 April 2020

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Please forward this important message to your contacts including via social medi...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 14 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 14th April 2020 News and appeals Police thank Sussex residents fo...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 - Sunday 29 March  News and appeals Do the right thing and...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 26 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 26th March 2020 News and Alerts Have you seen missing Eastbourn...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 - Sunday 15 March 2020 News and appeals   There have ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals There have been...
Sent by : Louise Cole (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 March – Sunday 15 March   News and appeals Offences ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 14 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 13 March 2020   News and appeals Speeding drink-driver convict...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 17 February - Sunday 1 March News and appeals Numerous arrests wer...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:34 : News Letter
Sussex Police ‘good’ at reducing crime and keeping people safe &nbs...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th February 2020  Crime Summary Burglary There have been...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Joint agency patrols set u...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Christmas Day drink-driver arrested twice in two...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
January 31st 2020 Eastbourne Police Weekly News and Alerts Two charged w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020   News and appeals Sussex Police secu...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January News and appeals Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December to Sunday 15 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December - Sunday 5 December News and appeals A number of a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th December 2019 News and Alerts Wealden District All member...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0676...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th December 2019 News and appeals E-fit issued after attempted ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District. Persist...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Knifepoint Robbery Pea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 News and appeals Worthing man convicted of disa...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
2 December 2019 News and appeals Four arrests after collision on A23 ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Wealden District Witnesses a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Lorry driver ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 11th November – 17th November &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st November 2019 News and Alerts Meet your local PCSO Foll...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th November  2019 News and appeals Man carries out vi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)