Thu 27 February 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "alcohol" (62 results)

Alerts sent Friday 14 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 3 February - Sunday 9 February   News and appeals   ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 13 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
13:34 : News Letter
Sussex Police ‘good’ at reducing crime and keeping people safe &nbs...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 11 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 11th February 2020  Crime Summary Burglary There have been...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 07 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 7th February 2020 News and Alerts Joint agency patrols set u...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 04 February 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Crime summary  There have been no burglary d...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 4th February 2020 Christmas Day drink-driver arrested twice in two...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 31 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
January 31st 2020 Eastbourne Police Weekly News and Alerts Two charged w...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 30 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals Numerous arrests w...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 20 January - Sunday 26 January News and appeals   Numerous a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 23 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020 News and appeals Sussex Police secure first s...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 23 January 2020   News and appeals Sussex Police secu...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 22 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January to Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arrests ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 13 January - Sunday 19 January News and appeals Numerous arre...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 16 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 6 January - Sunday 12 January News and appeals Numerous arrests we...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 6th to Sunday 12th January   News and appeals   Numerous...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday, 16 January 2020 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 January 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 23 December to 5th January   News and appeals Numerous arrests...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 18 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December to Sunday 15 December   News and appeals A number...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Monday 9 December - Sunday 5 December News and appeals A number of a...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Wednesday 18th December 2019 News and Alerts Wealden District All member...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 17 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th December 2019 Crime summary Burglary   Reference: 0676...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Tuesday 17th December 2019 News and appeals E-fit issued after attempted ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Eastbourne District. Persist...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
5th December 2019 News and Alerts, Lewes District Knifepoint Robbery Pea...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 03 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 News and appeals Worthing man convicted of disa...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Monday 02 December 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
2 December 2019 News and appeals Four arrests after collision on A23 ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 28 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Wealden District Witnesses a...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Thursday 28th November 2019 News and Alerts Lewes District Lorry driver ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 22 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Arun District 11th November – 17th November &n...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 21 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 21st November 2019 News and Alerts Meet your local PCSO Foll...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 20 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
20 November 2019 News and appeals Coercive Control - do not suffer in sil...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th November  2019 News and appeals Man carries out vi...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 14 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday, 14 November 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 08 November 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 8 November 2019 News and appeals   Efforts are still bei...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 31 October 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
Dear Members, You may already be aware that the police have placed a Dispersal ...
Sent by : Terry Rickards (NHWN, Administrator, Adur / Worthing)

Alerts sent Friday 25 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 25th October 2019 News and appeals   Police Licensing Checks ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 23 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
14 October - 20 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were ma...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 14 to 20 October 2019  ...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 22 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference: 0848 ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 18 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 18th October 2019 News and Alerts Can you name this man? - Eastbo...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 17 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
7 October - 13 October 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were mad...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 10 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
30th September – 6th October 2019   News and appeals A numbe...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 03 October 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
23 - 29 September 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
23-29 September 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made durin...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 27 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 27th September 2019 News and Alerts   Jewellery Burglaries ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 20 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 9th to 15th September 2019...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 19 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 19 September 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 11 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
2-8 September 2019 News and appeals A number of arrests were made during ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 06 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 6th September 2019 News and appeals Prolific offender jail...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 05 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
26 August - 1 September 2019 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made ...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 04 September 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 26th August to 1 September 2...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 28 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
28 August 2019 News and appeals Two arrests in Crawley after p...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
28 August 2019 News and appeals Hundreds of items surrendered in...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th August 2019 News and appeals Worthing woman banned from town...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 29 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Thursday 30th August 2019 Operation Blitz notification of this weekend's...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 27 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 27th August 2019 Crime Summary Burglary   Reference:  ...
Sent by : Janice Brown (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Saturday 24 August 2019

Alert title
Neighbourhood Watch
The Met Office has issued a Level 3 Heat Health Alert, valid until 0900 hrs Wedn...
Sent by : Derek Pratt (Sussex) (NHWN, Administrator, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 23 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday 23rd August 2019 News and Alerts A woman who went to collect her ...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 15 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
5-11th August 2019 News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during the...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 14 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
Weekly Bulletin – Chichester District Monday 5th to 11th August 2019 &nb...
Sent by : Amanda Wells (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Wednesday 07 August 2019

Alert title
Sussex Police
29 July - 4 August News and appeals Numerous arrests were made during the...
Sent by : Hazel Fraser (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)