Thu 02 July 2020

Your Local Area

Enter your postcode to find Neighbourhood Watch schemes and crime statistics for your area

Last 24 Hours Hot Topics

Click on a phrase (or tag) to review other recent messages that contain that tag. Larger tags have been used more frequently in messages. Use the radio buttons below to change the date range.

Show me what's been talked about for
Last 24 hours : | Last seven days :

Archive of alert messages

Containing the tag : "absolutely necessary" (9 results)

Alerts sent Tuesday 23 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 News and appeals Dispersal order issued to tackle ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 12 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
A burglary has been reported in your neighbourhood-12th June 2020 Refere...
Sent by : Patricia Dejesus (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 09 June 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Police investigating two separate robberies in Worthing   Police are ap...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 19 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 19th May 2020 News and appeals Worthing police adopt a partners...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 05 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 5th May 2020 Police tackle crime as they keep people safe during...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Friday 01 May 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Friday, 1 May 2020   News and appeals   Increase in assault...
Sent by : Eastbourne, Lewes and Wealden team (Police, Prevention team, Sussex)

Alerts sent Thursday 09 April 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)
Sussex Police
9 April 2020 News and appeals Do the right thing and save lives this ...
Sent by : Anna Habdas (Police, Prevention Support and Engagement Officer, Sussex)

Alerts sent Tuesday 31 March 2020

Alert title
Sussex Police
Tuesday 31st March 2020 News and appeals Together we can save lives ...
Sent by : Lindsey Wine (Police, Prevention Support & Engagement Officer, Sussex)